Prometheus Project

Production Method Of Electrical Energy by Enhanced Thermal Electron Emission by the Use of Superior Semiconductors

Contact

Dr. Daniele M. Trucchi

Project Coordinator
daniele.trucchi@ism.cnr.it

CNR-ISM
Via Salaria
Monterotondo Scalo (RM)
00015
Italy
Tlf.: +39 / 0690672 558 - 220 - 233 - 252 - 242

CONTACT NAME ORGANIZATION ROLE EMAIL
Paolo Calvani CNR-IMIP Participant paolo.calvani@imip.cnr.it
Abraham Kribus TAU Team Leader kribus@tauex.tau.ac.il
Alon Hoffman TECHNION Team Leader choffman@tx.technion.ac.il
Frank Dimroth FhG Team Leader frank.dimroth@ise.fraunhofer.de
Aniello Vitulano IONVAC Team Leader info@ionvacprocessrl.191.it
Fernando Centeno EXERGY Team Leader fernandocenteno@exergy.uk.com
Veronica Carcelen AR
Team Leader veronica.carcelen@research.abengoa.com
Arnaldo Galbiati SOLARIS Team Leader admin@solaris-photonics.com